Let's keep in touch

Contact details:

humandoc@humandoc.pl

Mailing adress:
HumanDoc Foundation

Al. KEN 46/ mailbox 107
02-797 Warsaw

Invoice data:
HumanDoc Foundation
ul. Jana Kropidły 8A/10, 45-092 Opole
NIP: PL 5272622103 (tax identification)

Registration adress:
Fundacja HumanDoc
ul. Jana Kropidły 8A/10,
45-092 Opole

KRS Number 0000349151
Statistical Identification Number REGON 142295548
Tax Identification Number NIP 5272622103

Account number (Alior Bank):
72 2490 0005 0000 4500 8259 9432

Our Team:

Urszula Martyniszyn – President of the Board
e-mail: u.martyniszyn@humandoc.pl

Dominika Springer – Board Member
e-mail: d.springer@humandoc.pl

Stanisław Brudnoch
e-mail: s.brudnoch@humandoc.pl

Maciej Machcewicz
e-mail: m.machcewicz@humandoc.pl

Romana Pindel
e-mail: r.pindel@humandoc.pl

Izabela Żbikowska
e-mail: i.zbikowska@humandoc.pl

Megi Bibiluri
e-mail: m.bibliluri@humandoc.pl

Marta Kornacka
e-mail: m.kornacka@humandoc.pl

INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS

PRIVATE PARTNERS

MEDIA PARTNERS