Dane Fundacji:

Adres Fundacji:
Fundacja Humandoc
ul. Jana Kropidły 8A/10,  45-092 Opole

humandoc@humandoc.pl
www.humandoc.pl

Adres do korespondencji:
Fundacja Humandoc
Al. KEN 46/ skr. pocztowa 107
02-797 Warszawa

KRS 0000349151
NIP 5272622103
REGON 142295548
NUMER KONTA: 72 2490 0005 0000 4500 8259 9432

Pracownicy Fundacji:

Urszula Laskowska – Przewodnicząca Zarządu
tel. +48 606 536 745
e-mail: u.laskowska@humandoc.pl

Dominika Springer – Członek Zarządu
tel. +48 534 189 643
e-mail: d.springer@humandoc.pl

Paulina Pielech
tel. +48 606 202 606
e-mail: p.pielech@humandoc.pl

Aneta Sałajczyk
tel. +48 604 809 839
e-mail: a.salajczyk@humandoc.pl

Przemysław Wojciechowski
tel. +48 501 279 684
e-mail: p.wojciechowski@humandoc.pl

Marta Sal de Rellan Alvarez
tel. +48 535 317 780
e-mail: m.salderellan@humandoc.pl

Stanisław Brudnoch
tel. +48 739 019 242
e-mail: s.brudnoch@humandoc.pl